Schulgemeinschaftsausschuss 2016/17

ElternvertreterInnen

Andreas Schelling - Obmann
aschelling0@gmail.com

Monika Griesser - Obmann Stv.

Erika Schuster - Kassierin

LehrervertreterInnen

Mag. Luise Szymanski
luise.szymanski@htl-bregenz.ac.at

Mag. Martin Aberer
martin.aberer@htl-bregenz.ac.at

Mag. Thomas Bergmayer MSc
thomas.bergmayer@htl-bregenz.ac.at

SchülervertreterInnen

David Mantler - Schulsprecher
david.mantler@htl-bregenz.ac.at

Svenja Ellensohn - 1. Stellvertreterin
svenja.ellensohn@htl-bregenz.ac.at

Jona Feurstein - 2. Stellvertreter
jona.feurstein@htl-bregenz.ac.at