Kontakt

Verwaltung

Rechnungsführung

Mayer Renate
Amtsdirektorin
+43 5574 421 25-214
renate.mayer@htl-bregenz.ac.at

Direktionsassistenz

Lang Veronika
Fachinspektorin
+43 5574 421 25-216
veronika.lang@htl-bregenz.ac.at

Zuständigkeiten:
• Jahresbericht
• Kuratorium
• Marketing
• SGA 
• Tag der offenen Tür
• Terminkalender
• Verwaltungspersonal

Direktionsassistenz

Nicolussi Andrea
Oberamtsassistentin
+43 5574 421 25-217
andrea.nicolussi@htl-bregenz.ac.at

Zuständigkeiten:
• Aufnahme SchülerInnen
• Lehrlingsausbildung
• Schulbuchaktion
• Schulraumüberlassung
• Schülerverwaltung

Lehrling Verwaltungsassistentin

Pfister Natalie
+43 5574 421 25-220
natalie.pfister@htl-bregenz.ac.at

Magazin

Jankin Wasili
Kontrollor
+43 5574 421 25-69
wasili.jankin@htl-bregenz.ac.at

Elektrotechnik, Kunststofftechnik und Maschinenbau

Schulwart

Rene Bonvicini
Oberkontrollor
+43 5574 421 25-78 / +43 664 88619055
rene.bonvicini@htl-bregenz.ac.at

Reinigung

Forster Corinna
Oberamtswartin
+43 5574 421 25-78
corinna.forster@htl-bregenz.ac.at

Hilfsschulwart

Reinigung

Jankovic Vesna
Amtswartin

Reinigung

Matkovic Josefina
Amtswartin